Staff and Board Members

Our Board

Founding Member

Betty Hardy
Retired

Officers

Chairman
Kelly Holmes
Woodforest National Bank

Vice-Chair
Harlan Hooks
H-E-B Texas Grocery

Past Chair
Julie Struble
Retired – Anadarko

Treasurer
Allison Martinez
Chevron-Phillips Chemical

Secretary
Gil Staley
The Woodlands Area EDP

Development Chair
John Christiansen
Anadarko

Directors

Bill Baier
Retired – Ford Motor Company

Shelley Madison
Wells Fargo

Brett Mendenhall
Pyramid Tubular Products

Wade Rogers
Huntsman Corporation

Ann Snyder
The Woodlands United Methodist Church

Jim Wolf
Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC

J. Craig Horan
United States Steel Tubular Products, Inc.

Kathy Pepper
Retired - ExxonMobil

Jim Blair
Retired – The Blair Law Firm

Michael Hancock
Southwestern Energy

Darius Pique
Walmart Distribution Center

Danielle Scheiner
Greater Conroe EDC

George Waggoner
First National Bank Texas

Our Staff

Direct Reports/Leadership Team

President & CEO
Allison Hulett
ahulett@mcfoodbank.org

Executive and Administrative Services Manager
Cobie Chavers
cchavers@mcfoodbank.org

Accountant
Stephanie Flores
sflores@mcfoodbank.org

Director of Marketing & Communications
Lauren DeGeorgio
ldegeorgio@mcfoodbank.org

Director of Development
Lindy Johnson
ljohnson@mcfoodbank.org

Director of Programs
Faith Lane
faith.lane@mcfoodbank.org

Director of Sourcing & Industry Partnerships
John Kreger
jkreger@mcfoodbank.org

Director of Volunteer Services
John Tindall
jtindall@mcfoodbank.org

Warehouse and Logistics Manager
Enrique Chavez
echavez@mcfoodbank.org

Operations Staff

Produce Rescue Associate
Bob Plain

Warehouse Foreman
Javier Zavala

Warehouse Associate
Michael Radican

Warehouse Associate
Wade Blair

Warehouse Associate
Michael Sharp

Warehouse Associate
Daniel Alvarez

Driver
Lisa Burleson

Driver
Patrick Stevens

Driver
Bill Forschler

Maintenance/Porter
Justin James

Programs Staff

Nutrition Educator
Leilani Bayer

Operations /Volunteer Staff

Sort Room Coordinator
Jason Chrisman

Sort Room Coordinator
Kelsey Young

Administrative Staff

Receptionist
Betty Baldwin

Montgomery County Food Bank serves an average of 35,000+ individuals each month.