Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

President & CEO
Kristine Marlow
kmarlow@mcfoodbank.org

Chief Financial Officer
Robert Bates
rbates@mcfoodbank.org

Chief Operating Officer
John Kreger
jkreger@mcfoodbank.org

Director of Development
Jamie Dietrich
jdietrich@mcfoodbank.org

Director of Programs
Mike Painter
mpainter@mcfoodbank.org

Administrative Team

Administrative Manager
Cobie Chavers
cchavers@mcfoodbank.org

Receptionist
Betty Baldwin

Development Team

Creative Media & Communications Coordinator
Tyler Odom
todom@mcfoodbank.org

Development Coordinator, Donor Relations
Stephanie Arend
sarend@mcfoodbank.org

Development Coordinator, Fundraising & Events
Callie Thompson
cthompson@mcfoodbank.org

Finance Team

Accounting Specialist
Kara Vinet
kvinet@mcfoodbank.org

Operations Team

Maintenance and Logistics Supervisor
Bryan Sims
bsims@mcfoodbank.org

Operations Supervisor
Jermaine Simon
jsimon@mcfoodbank.org

Supply Chain and Inventory Specialist
Pete Sagmiller
psagmiller@mcfoodbank.org

Warehouse Associates
Danny Alvarez
George Wehweh
Kevin Cervantes

Drivers
Bill Forschler
Lisa Burleson
Randy Ruffalo

Porter
Justin James

Programs Team

Programs Coordinator
Alonna Johnson
ajohnson@mcfoodbank.org

Programs Coordinator - Schools and Seniors
Ryan Redmer

Nutrition Educator
Erika Alaman
ealaman@mcfoodbank.org

Administrative Assistant 
Kathi Czopek
kczopek@mcfoodbank.org

Volunteer Team

Volunteer Services Manager
Andrea Richardson
arichardson@mcfoodbank.org

Volunteer Services Coordinators
Barry Hinds

Michele Arrieta
Michelle Mitchell

 

Our Board

Founding Member

Betty Hardy
Retired

Officers

Chairman
Kelly Holmes
Woodforest National Bank

Vice-Chair
George Waggoner
First National Bank Texas

Treasurer
Jim Wolf
Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC

Secretary
Gil Staley
The Woodlands Area EDP

Governance
Edmund W. Robb

Bracewell LLP

Directors

Akin Akanni
The Kroger Company

Shannon Barrett
Walmart Distribution Center

Jim Blair
Retired – Linebarger Goggan Blair & Sampson

Jim Carman
Howard Hughes Corporation

Michael Hancock
Southwestern Energy

Shelley Madison
Wells Fargo

Victor Nivens
H-E-B Grocery Company

Dr. Curtis Null
Conroe Independent School District

Kathy Pepper
Retired - ExxonMobil

Wade Rogers
Huntsman Corporation

Danielle Scheiner
Greater Conroe EDC

Dr. Ann K. Snyder
The Woodlands Township,
Board of Directors

Montgomery County Food Bank serves an average of 65,000+ individuals each month.