Staff and Board Members

Our Board

Founding Member

Betty Hardy
Retired

Officers

Chairman
Kelly Holmes
Woodforest National Bank

Vice-Chair
George Waggoner
First National Bank Texas

Treasurer
Jim Wolf
Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC

Secretary
Gil Staley
The Woodlands Area EDP

Directors

Bill Baier
Retired – Ford Motor Company

Shelley Madison
Wells Fargo

Brett Mendenhall
Pyramid Tubular Products

Wade Rogers
Huntsman Corporation

Dr. Ann K. Snyder
The Woodlands Township, 
Board of Directors Secretary

Kathy Pepper
Retired - ExxonMobil

Jim Blair
Retired – The Blair Law Firm

Michael Hancock
Southwestern Energy

Danielle Scheiner
Greater Conroe EDC

Akin Akanni
The Kroger Co.

Victor Nivens
H-E-B Grocery Company

Edmund W. Robb
Bracewell LLP

Jim Carman
Howard Hughes

Our Staff

Direct Reports/Leadership Team

President & CEO
Allison Hulett
ahulett@mcfoodbank.org

Executive and Administrative Services Manager
Cobie Chavers
cchavers@mcfoodbank.org

Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Lauren DeGeorgio
ldegeorgio@mcfoodbank.org

Director of Development
Lindy Johnson
ljohnson@mcfoodbank.org

Director of Programs
Faith Lane
faith.lane@mcfoodbank.org

Director of Sourcing & Industry Partnerships
John Kreger
jkreger@mcfoodbank.org

Director of Volunteer Services
John Tindall
jtindall@mcfoodbank.org

Warehouse and Logistics Manager
Enrique Chavez
echavez@mcfoodbank.org

Leadership Support Team

Programs Coordinator
Alonna Johnson
ajohnson@mcfoodbank.org

Development Coordinator
Caitlyn Slusher
cslusher@mcfoodbank.org

Operations Staff

Produce Rescue Associate
Bob Plain

Warehouse Supervisor
Javier Zavala

Warehouse Associate
Christtan Flowers

Warehouse Associate
George Wehweh

Warehouse Associate
Daniel Alvarez

Warehouse Associate
Joaquin Quinones

Driver
Lisa Burleson

Driver
Bill Forschler

Driver
Robert Sammon

Maintenance/Porter
Justin James

Programs Staff

Nutrition Educator
Leilani Bayer

Administrative Staff

Receptionist
Betty Baldwin

Operations /Volunteer Staff

Sort Room Coordinator
Emily Wukasch

Montgomery County Food Bank serves an average of 35,000+ individuals each month.