Quantcast

Staff and Board Members

Founding Member


Betty Hardy
Retired

Officers


Chairman
Kelly Holmes
Woodforest National Bank

Vice-Chair
Harlan Hooks
HEB Texas Grocery

Past Chair
Julie Struble
Retired – Anadarko

Treasurer
J. Craig Horan
United States Steel Tubular Products, Inc.

Secretary
Gil Staley
The Woodlands Area EDP


Directors


Bill Baier
Retired – Ford Motor Company

John Christiansen
Anadarko Petroleum

Shelley Madison
Wells Fargo

Brett Mendenhall
Pyramid Tubular Products

Wade Rogers
Huntsman Corporation

Ann Snyder
The Woodlands United Methodist Church

Jim Wolf
Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC

Our Staff



Direct Reports/Leadership Team


President & CEO
Allison Hulett
ahulett@mcfoodbank.org

Executive and Administrative Services Manager
Cobie Chavers
cchavers@mcfoodbank.org

Director of Finance
Martha Lawson
martha.lawson@mcfoodbank.org

Director of Marketing & Communications
Bina Patel
bina.patel@mcfoodbank.org

Director of Development
Lindy Johnson
ljohnson@mcfoodbank.org

Director of Programs
Faith Lane
faith.lane@mcfoodbank.org

Director of Sourcing & Industry Partnerships
John Kreger
jkreger@mcfoodbank.org

Director of Volunteer Services
John Tindall
jtindall@mcfoodbank.org

Warehouse and Logistics Manager
Enrique Chavez
echavez@mcfoodbank.org

Operations Staff



Produce Rescue Associate
Bob Plain

Warehouse Foreman
Javier Zavala

Warehouse Associate
Michael Radican

Warehouse Associate
Wade Blair

Warehouse Associate
Michael Sharp

Warehouse Associate
Daniel Alvarez

Driver
Lisa Burleson

Driver
Patrick Stevens

Driver
Bill Forschler

Maintenance/Porter
Justin James

Programs Staff



Nutrition Educator
Leilani Bayer

Operations /Volunteer Staff



Sort Room Coordinator
Jason Chrisman

Sort Room Coordinator
Kelsey Young

Administrative Staff



Receptionist
Betty Baldwin