Quantcast

Staff and Board Members

Officers

Chairman

Julie Struble

Retired

Vice-Chair

Harlan Hooks

HEB Texas Grocery

Treasurer

Craig Horan

US Steel Tubular Products

Secretary

Gil Staley

The Woodlands Area EDP

Founding Member

Betty Hardy

Retired

Directors

Director

Jim Blair

Retired

Director

Allison Martinez

Chevron-Phillips Chemical

Director

George Waggoner

First National Bank of Texas

Director

Kelly Holmes

Woodforest National Bank

Director

Bill Baier

Retired

Director

John Christiansen

Anadarko Petroleum

Director

Shelley Madison

Wells Fargo

Director

Danielle Scheiner

Greater Conroe EDC

Director

Jim Wolf

Meridian Compensation Partners

Director

Brett Mendenhall

Pyramid Tubular Products

Director

Ann Snyder

The Woodlands United Methodist Church

Staff Members

President/CEO

Allison Hulett

ahulett@mcfoodbank.org

Executive Assistant

Taylor Harris

tharris@mcfoodbank.org

Director of Development

Lori Magin

lmagin@mcfoodbank.org

Director of Finance

Thad Marshall

tmarshall@mcfoodbank.org

Director of Marketing and Communications

Bina Patel

bina.patel@mcfoodbank.org

Director of Volunteer and Community Engagement

John Tindall

jtindall@mcfoodbank.org

Receptionist/Office Coordinator

Betty Baldwin

bbaldwin@mcfoodbank.org

Manager of Community Services

Billy Simpson

bsimpson@mcfoodbank.org

Nutrition Educator

Julia Cudd

jcudd@mcfoodbank.org

Operations and Inventory Director

Enrique F. Chavez, Jr.

echavez@mcfoodbank.org

Director of Sourcing and Industry Partnerships

John Kreger

jkreger@mcfoodbank.org

Harvey Recovery Liaison

Faith Lane

faith.lane@mcfoodbank.org

Produce Rescue Center Manager

Porter / Custodian

Justin James

Sort Room Coordinator

Jason Christman

Driver

Bill Forschler

Driver

Louis Janis

Driver

Patrick Steven

Warehouse Associate

Burry Pough

Warehouse Associate

Daniel Alvarez

Warehouse Associate

Michael Radican

Warehouse Associate

Wade Blair

Warehouse Foreman

Javier Zavala